Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Episode 77: Will Punch Shark with Andy Daly, Jason Nash, and James Adomian

The songs appearing on this episode, in order, were:

1) By Your Hand - Los Campesinos! off Hello Sadness (2011)

2) That Old Black Hole - Dr. Dog off Be The Void (2012)

3) Rough Gem - Islands off Return to the Sea (2006)

4) Doughnut For A Snowman - Guided By Voices off Let's Go Eat The Factory (2012)

5) Simple Song - The Shins off Port of Morrow (2012)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls, Don't Poop The Glove,


No comments:

Post a Comment