Sunday, January 22, 2012

Episode 50: The Beauty Episode with Aisha Tyler and Chris Cox

The songs appearing on this episode, in order, were:

1) The Seeker (The Who Cover) - The Raconteurs

2) Nonstop Disco Powerpack - The Beastie Boys off Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 (2011)

3) Lithium (Nirvana Cover) - Polyphonic Spree off Wait (2007)

4) Atlantic City (Bruce Springsteen Cover) - The Hold Steady off War Child Presents Heroes (2009)

5) I Follow Rivers - Lykke Li off Wounded Rivers (2011)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls,


No comments:

Post a Comment