Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Episode 73: Ol' Cookiebeard with Kyle Kinane and Jesse Thorn

The songs appearing on this episode, in order, were:

1) Giving Up On Love - Slow Club off Yeah, So (2009)

2) I Was Denied - Thee Ohsees off Warm Slime (2010)

3) The Boy From Black Mountain - Beat Circus off The Boy From Black Mountain (2010)

4) Trouble Won't Last Always - Glossary off Long Live All Of Us (2011)

5) Dazed And Confused in 120 Seconds - Mac Lethal off Fast As Hell Though EP (2011)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls,


No comments:

Post a Comment