Monday, January 23, 2012

Episode 59: Twitter King Me with Alex Sulkin and Jesse Thorn

The songs from this episode, in order, were:

1) You're The One - Kings Go Forth off The Outsider Are Back (2010)

2) No You Didn't, No You Don't - The Courteeners off St. Jude (2008)

3) Arms - Tiger Tamer off Kids Aflame (2009)

4) Cannons at The Courthouse - Devin Davis off Lonely People of the World Unite (2005)

5) Daisy - Fang Island off Fang Island (2010)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls,


No comments:

Post a Comment