Friday, January 20, 2012

Episode 44: It's Go Tyne! with Nathan Corddry and Jesse Thorn

The songs appearing in this episode, in order, were:

1) Let's Go Surfing - The Drums off Summertime! (2009)Link

2) Get Away - Yuck off Yuck (2011)

3) Let's Get Down Together - Idiot Glee off Paddywhack (2011)

4) When Will I See You Again - Lord Huron off Mighty EP (2010)

5) Go Outside - Cults off Cults (2011)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls,


No comments:

Post a Comment