Monday, January 23, 2012

Episode 58: Less Is More with Kevin Pollack and Chris Cox

The songs from this episode, in order, were:

1) Be Your Bro - Those Darlins off Screws Get Loose (2011)

2) Forever 28 - Steven Malkmus and the Jicks off Mirror Traffic (2011)

3) Feeling Alright - LuLu off New Routes (1970)

4) Gansta - tUnE yArDs off w h o k i l l (2011)

5) I'm A Goner - Matt and Kim feat. Soulja Boy and Andrew W.K. part of Coverse's Three Artists, One Song project (2011)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls,


No comments:

Post a Comment