Monday, April 30, 2012

Episode 92: Tiny Andy Dufrane with Zach Galifinakis, Chris Cox, and Dan Van Kirk

The songs appearing on this episode, in order, were:

1) Be Mine - Alabama Shakes off Boys & Girls (2012)

2) My Home Town - Blitzen Trapper off American Goldwing (2011)

3) Patch It Up - Elvis Presley off That's the Way It Should Be (1970)

4) Daydream - Youth Lagoon off The Year of Hibernation (2011)

Vote Sklarbro Country as the Best Comedy Podcast in the Comedy Awards 2012 here.  You can vote up to once a day!

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls, Don't Poop The Glove,


No comments:

Post a Comment