Saturday, December 31, 2011

Episode 1: Welcome to Sklarbro Country w/ Chris Cox

The songs appearing on the podcast in order were:

1) Black Box - Manplanet off Introduction To Musicianship EP

2) How You Do - Matthew Puckett off the Original Soundtrack Some Boys Don't Leave (2009)

3) The Dancing Horse- Detroit off A Brand New Testament (2008)

4) Tall Boy- Har Mar Superstar off Dark Touches (2009)

5) And If It's True- Langhorne Slim off When the Sun's Gone Down (2005)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls,


1 comment:

  1. Number 1 is "Black Box" by Manplanet off their EP Introduction to Musicianship