Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Episode 108: Pew Felt with Rory Scovel and Chris Cox

The songs from this episode, in order, were:

1) No Fun (The Stooges cover)- The Black Keys off The Moan EP (2004)

2) Ciao Monday - Emm Gryner off Northern Gospel (2011)

3) Dead Animals - The Young Evils off Foreign Spells EP (2012)

4) Don't Run - Bad Veins off The Mess We've Made (2012)

5) Wild folk - The Weakerthans off The Falcon Lake Incident (2010)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Punch Some Falls, Don't Poop The Glove,


No comments:

Post a Comment