Saturday, September 29, 2012

Episode 100.5: Sklarbro County 5 with TJ Miller, Matt Price, and Dan Van Kirk

The songs appearing on this episode, in order, were:

1) Wind of Change - Scorpions off Crazy World (1990)

2) Nice Boy (I Want A) - Colleen Green off Milo Goes To Compton (2012)

3) We Don't Eat - James Vincent McMorrow off Early In The Morning (2010)

4) One Love To Another - Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes off Here (2012)

Henderson, Osbaldiston, Kick a Creek, Tap a Tributary,


No comments:

Post a Comment